Free Adobe PDF Reader


Building Locations
Union Depot, Suite 200
214 4th St. E
St. Paul, MN 55101

blank space

Choose text size: A | A | A
Bookmark and Share

blank space

Advisory Board

Members of the Rail Authority Board are the seven members of its County Board of Commissioners.  Members of the Authority Board include:

Commissioner Rafael Ortega, Chair
Commissioner Toni Carter
Commissioner Blake Huffman
Commissioner Jim McDonough
Commissioner Mary Jo McGuire 
Commissioner Victoria Reinhardt
Commissioner Janice Rettman

Meetings are held as needed, and are always on Tuesdays and generally take place in the County Courthouse 3rd Floor Council Chambers.

For more information, contact Tim Mayasich, director of the Ramsey County Regional Railroad Authority at (651) 266-2762 or via email at Timothy.Mayasich@CO.RAMSEY.MN.US.