Free Adobe PDF Reader

Phone:
651-266-2700
651-266-2727 (FAX)

Email:
Contact HR

Building Locations

blank space

Choose text size: A | A | A
Bookmark and Share

blank space

Union Contracts


 The Labor Relations Division of Human Resources negotiates and administers all of the collective bargaining agreements between Ramsey County and the exclusive representatives of the County employees. The office also represents County management in all other facets of labor relations, including bargaining, unit determination, policy development and grievance handling.

List of Unions by Bargaining Unit

Contracts Online (All documents require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open)

AFSCME - 300 Hardman Ave South #2, South St. Paul, MN 55075
Unit Bus. Agent Telephone
Local 151 - CHS (2012-2014) - Human Services Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 2599 - PHN's/RN's (2012-2014) - Public Health RN's Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 151 - LPN's (2012-2014) - Licensed Practical Nurses Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 151 - WFS (2012-2014) -Workforce Solutions Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 8 - General (2012-2014) - General County Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 8 - Public Defenders (2013-2015) - Public Defenders Jeff Dains 651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org
Local 8 - Atty's (2012-2014) - Assistant County Attorneys Jeff Dains

651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org

Local 8 - Professional Employees (2012-2014) - Professional Employees  Jeff Dains 651-287-0580 jeff.dains@afscmemn.org
Local 707 - LOR (2012-2014) - Lake Owasso Residence Scott Grefe

651-287-0506 scott.grefe@afscmemn.org

Local 1076 - RCCC (2012-2014) - Ramsey County Care Center Mark Baker 651-287-0592 mark.baker@afscmemn.org
Local 1935 - PKS (2012-2014) - Parks & Recreation Scott Grefe

651-287-0506 scott.grefe@afscmemn.org

 

TEAMSTERS - 3001 University Ave SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
Fax: 612-331-8948
Unit Bus. Agent Telephone
Local 320 - CO1-2's (2012-2014) – Correctional Officers 1-2 Vance Rolfzen 612-378-8700 vrolfzen@teamsterslocal320.org
Local 320 - CO3's (2012-2014) - Correctional Officer 3's (Sheriff Dept) Vance Rolfzen

612-378-8700 vrolfzen@teamsterslocal320.org

Local 320 - Chief CO's (2012-2014) - Chief Correctional Officers (Sheriff Dept) Terry Neuberger

612-378-8700 tneuberger@teamsterslocal320.org

Local 320 - CCW's (2012-2014) - Community Corrections Workers

Vance Rolfzen 612-378-8700 vrolfzen@teamsterslocal320.org
Local 320 - DS Sgt's (2012-2014) - Deputy Sheriff/Sergeants Vance Rolfzen

612-378-8700 vrolfzen@teamsterslocal320.org

 

International Union of Operating Engineers
Unit Bus. Agent Telephone/Email
Local 49 (2012-2014) – Public Works
2829 Anthony Lane South
Minneapolis, MN 55418
Mark Pothen

612-877-3738 mjpothen@local49.org

Local 70 (2012-2014) – General County
2722 East County Road D                White Bear Lake, MN  55110

Wyn Massey

651-646-4566 w.massey@ioue70.org

 

Technical Employees Assoc., P.O. Box 720172, Vadnais Hgts, MN 55127
Unit Bus. Agent Telephone
Engineering Technicians (2012-2014) Public Works Dept Dan Bodelson 651-266-7129 Dan.bodelson@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Law Enforcement Labor Services - 327 York Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55130, Fax: 293-0203
Unit Bus. Agent Telephone
Local 184 - Commanders (2012-2014) Kevin McGrath 651-793-2319 kmcgrath@lels.org
Local 322 - Deputy Sheriffs (2012-2014) Kim Sobiek

651-793-2322 ksobiek@lels.org

Local 349 - Dispatchers (2012-2014) Denny Arons

651-793-2315
darons@lels.org

Local 353 - Emergency Communications Shift Supervisors (2012-2014) Doug Biehn

651-793-2314 dbiehn@lels.org