Free Adobe PDF Reader


Building Locations

blank space

Choose text size: A | A | A
Bookmark and Share

blank space

Ramsey County Board of Commissioners


pic of videoRamsey County - Agenda and Meeting Management


District 1Blake Huffman  representing Arden Hills, Gem Lake, Mounds View, North Oaks, Shoreview, Vadnais Heights, and White Bear Township

District 2Mary Jo McGuire representing Lauderdale, Little Canada, Mounds View (Precinct 4), New Brighton, Roseville, and St. Anthony

District 3 - Janice Rettman representing Falcon Heights, St Paul Neighborhoods in District 5, North End/South Como (District 6), Como Park, Frogtown (District 7), Summit-University, and Hamline-Midway.

District 4 - Toni Carter representing Crocus Hill, Desnoyer Park, Hamline-Midway (Part), Highland Park  (Part), Lexington-Hamline, Macalester-Groveland (Part), Merriam Park, Snelling-Hamline, Summit Hill, St. Anthony Park and Summit-University

District 5 - Rafael Ortega representing Macalester-Groveland (Precincts 3-8 and 3-14), Highland Park, West 7th, Capitol Heights, Downtown, The West Side, Railroad Island, Dayton's Bluff and Mounds Blvd on the East Side

District 6 - (Chair) Jim McDonough representing Daytons Bluff, East Side, Hayden Heights, Hazel Park, Payne-Phalen, and Sunray-Battle Creek

District 7 - Victoria Reinhardt representing Maplewood, North St. Paul, the City of White Bear Lake, and the Hillcrest area of St. Paul (Ward 6 Precinct 12).

Telephone Number:

Mailing Address:
220 Court House
15 West Kellogg Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55102

Commissioner District Maps

Board Member Outside Committee Assignments  

If you would like general information about Ramsey County or the Board of Commissioners email Ramsey County.

County Board Meeting Schedule

Public Notice  

Notice is hereby given that the Ramsey County Board of Commissioners will hold a public hearing at 9 a.m., or as soon thereafter as possible, on Tuesday, June 3, 2014, in the Council Chambers, third floor of the Court House, 15 West Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul, MN 55102.  This public hearing will be conducted to afford the public an opportunity to comment on the proposed 2015 Salary Ordinance for compensation to the Board of Commissioners for calendar year 2015.